Home‎ > ‎IsbellOnline News‎ > ‎

Christmas Season Meditations - now available

posted Dec 22, 2019, 1:25 PM by Tim Isbell   [ updated Dec 22, 2019, 1:25 PM ]

The Christian calendar begins with Advent and has seven seasons (Advent, Christmas, Epiphany, Lent, Holy Week, Easter, and Ordinary Time). I have just published a collection of my meditations for the second season of the current Christian year. You can access these, click on Christmas meditations

For an overview of the entire meditation project, which includes links to access all previously published meditations, click on Responsive Prayer Meditations

Blessings, Tim